If your transaction gets refunded, you are not eligible for the miles and they will be removed from your balance.
If the value of the removed Miles exceeds your current balance, your balance will go into a negative position and any future earned Miles will work towards bringing your balance into a positive position.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.